Lynn Story

Stories you’ll love.

The Gates Point series

A contemporary romance series set in southeast Virginia.

For fans of Robyn Carr and Debbie Macomber.

This series is infused with the history, culture, and characters inspired by the people who live in this beautiful region of the Chesapeake Bay.

The series is also available in ebook and print at your favorite online bookstore.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close