Kobo Fans

Hey Kobo fans, today is the day! This week from the 20th to the 26th, you can find The Deceived for free!

The Deceived is the first book in the Maggie Gray trilogy. Set in the 1980s this science fiction/alternative history tells the story of a human alien hybrid assassin who turns on her government after learning the truth about their lies and deception, including the assassination of her own parents.

For fans of Firefly and Harry Turtledove.

Grab your copy here!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s