The Big Day

Drum roll, please…

Gray’s Requiem the second book in the Maggie Gray trilogy is available today! This book had a couple of setbacks on its way to release day, but just like its namesake, it fought back and made it to the finish line.

Being an indie author is all about knuckling down and getting it done. Because no one else is going to do it for you. You have to write it, publish it, market it. But, there is also a learning curve. I’ve learned a lot from my first book, The Deceived and I know you will enjoy the second book in the series. There are a lot of people who have helped me along the way to get to this point. Some of them probably don’t even realize it, but that doesn’t make them any less important.

If you haven’t met Maggie Gray yet, you can get my first book, The Deceived for only .99 cents at both Amazon and Kobo. If you’re ready to continue the adventure with Gray’s Requiem, it is available today at these fine retailers: Amazon , Kobo, BN, Apple, Scribd, Overdrive, and more.





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s