Do you enjoy watching shows like Ancient Aliens? Or what about Stranger Things? Do you enjoy alternative history by authors such as Harry Turtledove? Then come with me on a fantastic sci-fi journey.

What if the Roswell crashed actually happened? What technologies might we have gained? What if we weren’t alone in the universe or on this planet?

My books explore the question “what if” and take it to an entertaining level. Come, explore with me.

I am Milissa L. Story author of The Deceived and Gray’s Requiem.  Currently, I am working on the final book in the Maggie Gray Trilogy, The Atropi Effect, a science fiction/alternative history. Here you will find links to my books, my blog which I hope you will find informative and entertaining.

Before you go drop me your email for exciting updates and freebies.  I send out a bi-monthly newsletter with updates on my works in progress and special for subscriber-only deleted scenes, previews, and short stories. So why not join the fun?

1 thought on “Home”

  1. Pretty dang gone good. Moves fast. Right to the point. It kept me interested and wanting to see what was going to happen. Very good Melissa, I’ll move on to the next one.
    Steve Shumaker


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

I read the first book and have been waiting for the next one. Thoroughly enjoyed it read in two sittings because I wanted to see what happened next. Good job. – Connie R.


I finished up The Deceived last night and I just want to know when the sequel will be out? I loved the story! Honestly, I didn’t think I would but I did! I can’t wait to pick the story up to see what Maggie will be up to next!

Margaret F.